GLOBAL PRAYER AND FASTING WITH PASTOR CHRIS

Published on Monday 11th May 2020

Fulfil your priestly ministry and cause changes in the nations of the world as you participate in the 3 Days Global Prayer and Fasting Program from today, Monday, 11th - Wednesday, 13th May,2020. 

 

Remember, this might be our only chance to make a difference. Don't be left out!

 

Watch the live sessions every day on www.gytv.tv by 12 noon GMT+1(7am Eastern ) and 7pm GMT+1 (2pm Eastern). 

 


Comments

No comments yet. Be the first!

Add Comment

* Required information
1000

Related News

YOUR LOVEWORLD SPECIALS SEASON 2 PHASE 6

YOUR LOVEWORLD SPECIALS SEASON 2 PHASE 6

The live broadcast of Your Loveworld Specials, Season 2, Phase 6 with Pastor Chris commences from today, Monday, 5th October 2020 at 7pm GMT+1, 2pm EST and runs daily to Friday 9th October 2020 and...

5th October 2020

GYLF ACADEMY

GYLF ACADEMY

Looking for some inspiration? Engage your mind and take online courses in the Global Youth Leaders' Forum Academy to spark up your creativity and build your skills.Find a new passion and turn your...

20th April 2021

Watch Your Loveworld with Pastor Chris on GYTV

Watch Your Loveworld with Pastor Chris on GYTV

We would like to invite you to watch Your Loveworld with Pastor Chris now showing on www.gytv.tv.Please find below the broadcast schedule:DAILY LIVE BROADCASTWednesday April 15th to Tuesday...

15th April 2020

International Youth Day in Freetown, Sierra Leone.

International Youth Day in Freetown, Sierra Leone.

GYLF Ambassadors in Freetown were invited at Destiny Radio to talk about the GYLF.  They shared on the impacts of the forum in their lives and on youths all over the...

13th August 2019